Oil Trends and my success today 7/29

It’s been a great journey over the past few days for me selling and buying Oil on Etoro. Today, I expected that the Oil price will go really down at the beginning of the day – exactly what happend. Luckily, I managed to buy Oil on as low as 40.94 and while observing the movement, I…
health diets

It’s been a great journey over the past few days for me selling and buying Oil on Etoro. Today, I expected that the Oil price will go really down at the beginning of the day – exactly what happend. Luckily, I managed to buy Oil on as low as 40.94 and while observing the movement, I knew that it will go up to as high as 41.5(still hasn’t happened, but it will throughout the stock market hours). So I managed to close most of my trades at the highest points earning over 90% in profit on average. Stay tuned with me every day and with my daily posts. Also, dont forget to follow me on eToro!
Soon, I will also be copied so I will keep you posted for any updates! I only trade Oil, so if you want to diversify your portfolio, it might be a good idea to try me out : )

This article original appeared on Oil-Trading.Co

Read more http://weebko.com/oil-trends-and-my-success-today-729/
Apple, commodoties, currencies, davomrmac, eToro, FCA, fund management, geek, geekanoids, how to, how to invest in stocks, how to invest your money, how to make a passive income, how to make money, indices, investment, investment portfolio, iPhone app, London, social networking, stock market, stocks, stocks and shares, tech, trading, West Ham football club, West Ham United

Leave a Reply

